Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Refresh text here
49 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.8 out of 5
Oct. 26, 2019 at 3:02 PM EST
"So helpful easy and beautiful items"
~ lisa karkazis
in IL
Oct. 24, 2019 at 12:35 PM EST
"very pleasant experience !"
~ Rhonda Trowbridge
in IL
Oct. 21, 2019 at 3:22 PM EST
"Very easy and sales staff were very professional."
~ christine lonergan
in MD
Oct. 20, 2019 at 2:06 PM EST
"Excellent customer service - very pleasant experience - thank you!"
~ Mary Grant
in FL
Oct. 6, 2019 at 2:21 PM EST
"Awesome customer service. My niece's shower gifts were delivered to my home in time for her shower. Thank you!"
~ suzanne miller
in IL
Oct. 2, 2019 at 11:21 AM EST
Wedding picture
"Sera and her staff were wonderful to work with for our registry. We have the most amazing pieces now. We were very proud to support such a great local business! Thank you, Alioto's."
~ Joy Gadek in IL
Sept. 27, 2019 at 6:35 AM EST
"Very easy to place the order. The customer service was very professional and personable."
~ Gwen Stevens
in IL
Aug. 26, 2019 at 12:28 AM EST
"It was easy ordering, but since you were closed, I didn't know if you had gotten my payment. You stated that you would call me, but never did. You did say, "they will love your gift". I assume it was sent and gift wrapped. I guess I will know when I get a thank you note."
~ sara tuck
in VA
Aug. 16, 2019 at 12:50 PM EST
"Easy ordering wedding gift online."
~ allison babiuch
in OH
Aug. 3, 2019 at 3:35 PM EST
"Excellent service, everything done professionally.

Thanks,"
~ Chih Wen Chang
in IL
July 26, 2019 at 1:34 PM EST
"Well done!"
~ suzanne Block
in FL
June 24, 2019 at 12:39 PM EST
"Great Experience"
~ Megan Lowe
in IL
June 10, 2019 at 11:53 AM EST
"Excellent ?"
~ Lorri Nelson
in IA
May 14, 2019 at 1:03 PM EST
"So helpful !"
~ elizabeth karkazis
in IL
March 11, 2019 at 1:06 PM EST
"Great service, fast shipping!"
~ Dorothy Pearce
in VA
Jan. 15, 2019 at 12:34 PM EST
"Terrific service, personal AND personable!"
~ Dorothy Pearce
in VA
Nov. 29, 2018 at 12:49 PM EST
"Great to deal with"
~ Marilyn Newsham
in NJ
Sept. 6, 2018 at 1:34 PM EST
"Beautiful website and friendly call back!
The wedding couple will be thrilled. Thanks it was a pleasure."
~ Eileen & Larry Wegrzyn
in CO
Aug. 7, 2018 at 12:40 PM EST
"Easy registry to navigate and great customer service.
Thanks!"
~ Judy Deutsch
in IL
June 25, 2018 at 1:11 PM EST
"What a lovely retail experience!"
~ Mary Klingenberger
in IL
June 14, 2018 at 11:05 PM EST
"easy online ordering & thorough confirmation of order before giving credit card info on phone- very secure"
~ jody schultz
in CA
June 14, 2018 at 2:10 PM EST
"My experience with the customer service person Lois and sorry I can't remember the second person was excellent. Although the item I wished to purchase was out of stock they went above service level to call their representative and the head of the company to inquire about the item. I felt very well cared for and will certainly try to use Alioto again!"
~ Lorraine Sorich, Minnesota
in MN
May 20, 2018 at 10:15 PM EST
"Delivered my gift within 24 hours!"
~ Ayten Welch
in IL
May 18, 2018 at 12:40 PM EST
"Awesome experience. Beautiful items to choose from. Great customer service."
~ Kelly Spillane
in IL
April 25, 2018 at 6:59 PM EST
~ Sharon Brown-Sweeney in IL

Next page