Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Refresh text here
61 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.8 out of 5
June 27, 2020 at 1:58 PM EST
"It was a great experience! Thank you so much for your time and attention in assisting with my purchase!"
~ Karen Coon
in WI
June 12, 2020 at 10:28 PM EST
"Awesome. Thank you so much!!!"
~ Marleen Condit
in MI
June 11, 2020 at 3:22 PM EST
"Very easy on-line experience. Good pictures and descriptions. Glad to support a local business!"
~ Erin Sabath
in IL
June 11, 2020 at 2:27 PM EST
"I guess Chicago had a big storm so I couldn't get my phone called answered. But once I did, it was great. Could you please send me and email with the amount I paid for the gift as when the lady called me, I was driving in the car and can't remember. I would also be lovely to see a picture of the gift wrapped. Not to worry if you can't do it. Thank you!"
~ anna ashley
in MI
June 5, 2020 at 1:30 PM EST
"Very helpful and friendly! Would love to use again."
~ Lori Isom
in MI
June 4, 2020 at 1:12 PM EST
"Glad to support a local business! Very helpful."
~ Ann Reardon
in WI
May 11, 2020 at 4:57 PM EST
"Ordered on line. Easy process and item was beautifully wrapped."
~ Kevin Hughes
in IL
April 23, 2020 at 3:37 PM EST
"Online ordering very simple with a follow up call to get credit card information. Staff was very accommodating about when to deliver the gift."
~ Julia Wert
in IL
March 24, 2020 at 2:40 PM EST
"Easy and efficient"
~ Charles Allen Ashley
in CA
March 21, 2020 at 12:35 PM EST
"I don't have the gift yet but the ordering process has been smooth. I ordered about 4 days ago."
~ JoAnn Lilek
in IL
March 20, 2020 at 1:07 PM EST
"Fairly easy to order"
~ Maureen C Lantero
in IL
Nov. 12, 2019 at 11:15 AM EST
"Great service and I appreciate the follow up phone calls"
~ Kevin Darmody
in NJ
Oct. 26, 2019 at 3:02 PM EST
"So helpful easy and beautiful items"
~ lisa karkazis
in IL
Oct. 24, 2019 at 12:35 PM EST
"very pleasant experience !"
~ Rhonda Trowbridge
in IL
Oct. 21, 2019 at 3:22 PM EST
"Very easy and sales staff were very professional."
~ christine lonergan
in MD
Oct. 20, 2019 at 2:06 PM EST
"Excellent customer service - very pleasant experience - thank you!"
~ Mary Grant
in FL
Oct. 6, 2019 at 2:21 PM EST
"Awesome customer service. My niece's shower gifts were delivered to my home in time for her shower. Thank you!"
~ suzanne miller
in IL
Oct. 2, 2019 at 11:21 AM EST
Wedding picture
"Sera and her staff were wonderful to work with for our registry. We have the most amazing pieces now. We were very proud to support such a great local business! Thank you, Alioto's."
~ Joy Gadek in IL
Sept. 27, 2019 at 6:35 AM EST
"Very easy to place the order. The customer service was very professional and personable."
~ Gwen Stevens
in IL
Aug. 26, 2019 at 12:28 AM EST
"It was easy ordering, but since you were closed, I didn't know if you had gotten my payment. You stated that you would call me, but never did. You did say, "they will love your gift". I assume it was sent and gift wrapped. I guess I will know when I get a thank you note."
~ sara tuck
in VA
Aug. 16, 2019 at 12:50 PM EST
"Easy ordering wedding gift online."
~ allison babiuch
in OH
Aug. 3, 2019 at 3:35 PM EST
"Excellent service, everything done professionally.

Thanks,"
~ Chih Wen Chang
in IL
July 26, 2019 at 1:34 PM EST
"Well done!"
~ suzanne Block
in FL
June 24, 2019 at 12:39 PM EST
"Great Experience"
~ Megan Lowe
in IL
June 10, 2019 at 11:53 AM EST
"Excellent ?"
~ Lorri Nelson
in IA

Next page