Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
90 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.8 out of 5
Jan. 6, 2021 at 1:15 PM EST
"The best quality products, impeccable service, friendly and courteous staff. It takes a shopping experience to the highest level."
~ Judith Henry
in IL
Dec. 31, 2020 at 12:49 PM EST
"Truly so nice to find a shop with such quality, service and fair prices. Reminds me of Marshall Field and Company."
~ John Chandler
in IL
Dec. 26, 2020 at 1:12 PM EST
"They went above and beyond to meet my request!"
~ Virginia Smith
in IL
Dec. 21, 2020 at 4:17 PM EST
"Very accommodating and great customer service!"
~ Eric Munger
in IL
Dec. 10, 2020 at 4:10 PM EST
"Our family LOVES Alioto’s Gift Shop. It’s the perfect place to find any gift, unique children’s items or to create a registry. It’s family owned and operated, with a high level of customer service. If you can’t shop local, you can also see most of their beautiful items on their website. Would highly recommend!"
~ Marianna Bannos
Dec. 3, 2020 at 1:57 PM EST
"Sera and team are amazing! 15 years after our wedding, we are still buying more china and gifts! Thank you!"
~ Melinda Kelly
in IL
Nov. 29, 2020 at 3:56 PM EST
"Wonderful customer service!"
~ Deborah Benzing
in IL
Nov. 29, 2020 at 7:47 AM EST
"My favorite place to shop for wedding, Baby, and Birthday gifts! Great service and selection. Love Aliotos!!"
~ Peggy Ramette
in IL
Nov. 19, 2020 at 12:59 PM EST
"Ordered Nora Fleming pieces here. Great selection!"
~ Mary Rauh
in IL
Nov. 14, 2020 at 2:35 PM EST
"It is always a pleasure to shop at Alioto's! The service is exceptional and the inventory has many unique items. I also used the online bridal registry and found it is easy to navigate. The personal follow-up from Sera was very prompt, calling me back on a day the store was closed. Now that is service!"
~ Susan Ponzio-Pappas
in IL
Nov. 5, 2020 at 9:45 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Sera and her team went above and beyond to help us create our wedding registry. They took the time to listen to what kind of pieces we were hoping to add to our home and gave us great suggestions. Very personalized service- highly recommend!!"
~ Michael & Karolina Sodic in IL in IL
Oct. 28, 2020 at 9:44 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Friendly and helpful store! So glad I registered with them! It was a great experience."
~ Erin Duffy in IL
Oct. 28, 2020 at 2:00 PM EST
"Wonderful shopping experience! Great personalized customer service and a really fun shop to visit in person. Can't wait to go back!!"
~ Karyn Laskey
in IL
Oct. 5, 2020 at 2:31 PM EST
"Easy ordering! Great experience!"
~ Margaret Dobrzynski
in WI
Oct. 4, 2020 at 1:58 AM EST
"Great service! They went out of their way to help me select a wedding gift, and they were so friendly and courteous and patient."
~ Regina Anderson
in TX
Sept. 25, 2020 at 3:20 PM EST
"Friendly, helpful and a pleasant experience."
~ Karen Dioguardi
in IL
Sept. 13, 2020 at 3:29 PM EST
"So wonderful to have personalized service!
Thank you for all the added touches!"
~ Lisa Karkazis
in IL
Sept. 7, 2020 at 8:28 PM EST
"Always a great shopping experience. Beautiful gifts and many unique and one of a kind items. Love this store and of course everyone there!"
~ Christine Myers
in IL
Sept. 5, 2020 at 5:10 PM EST
Wedding picture
"We loved being registered with Alioto’s they were wonderful, accommodating and helpful! :)"
~ Casey E Sullivan in IL
Aug. 23, 2020 at 1:43 PM EST
"Very easy process."
~ Nicolas Bross
in IL
Aug. 15, 2020 at 1:48 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Alioto's is such a great store! Sera (and her staff!) are always so helpful and really know the items in the store. She helped us with our registry and was always willing to add pictures to the website of items she could order, but were not listed online yet. Highly recommend a stop in to shop!"
~ LV in IL
Aug. 13, 2020 at 4:10 PM EST
"It was very nice and easy."
~ Minhae Doherty
in IL
Aug. 8, 2020 at 5:43 PM EST
"Nice helpful folks who found me a discount I didn’t see. And for the frosting on that wedding cake, they said we’ll bill you when we ship your purchases. What’s not to like about that?"
~ J Terence Gallagher
in IL
Aug. 4, 2020 at 2:14 PM EST
"Fast, easy and personable!"
~ Moreen McGurk
in NY
Aug. 4, 2020 at 11:55 AM EST
"very easy"
~ Suzanne Zarrilli
in CT

Next page